St Anne's Catholic Primary School

achieving excellence in all our God given talents

Lowe Street, Birmingham, West Midlands, B12 0ER

0121 675 5037

enquiry@st-annes.bham.sch.uk

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2019
Mon 24 June Year 1 to St Anne's Church
Wed 26 June School Bank
Wed 26 June Group of children to Birmingham Children's Hospital
Thu 27 June Year 6 Move On Up event
Thu 27 June Year 3 Parents' PE Taster Session, 2.00pm
Fri 28 June Multi-Faith Assembly, 9.10am
Sun 30 June Family Cinema Day, The Mocking Bird Cinema, 11.00am
Thu 4 July Group of children to 'Joseph' performance
Fri 5 July Year 3 Active Kids Day
Fri 5 July End of Year Reports go out today
Mon 8 July KS1 Sports Morning
Mon 8 July Parents' Evening to discuss reports, 3.30pm
Tue 9 July KS2 Sports morning
Fri 12 July Year 6 Active Kids Day
Fri 12 July Reception and Years 1 and 2 to Weston Super Mare
Mon 15 July Year 6 to Mosque
Mon 15 July Sports Award Celebration, 1.30pm
Tue 16 July Roman Exhibition for parents, 9.10am
Tue 16 July Reception and Years 1/2 Family Picnic
Wed 17 July Years 3/4 Family Picnic
Thu 18 July Years 5/6 Family Picnic
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September Start of Term - School opens
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Mon 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.